Passive first Blog

Directors of Passive First obtain FPAS individual accreditation

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Fire Protection Australia (FPA) is the national peak body for fire safety and provides information, services and education to the fire protection industry in Australia. 

The FPA launched “The Fire Protection Accreditation Scheme” which recongnises the skills and competencies of individuals working in the fire protection industry.

The FPAS scheme covers several classes of work:

  • Inspect and Test
  • Fire Systems Design
  • Fire Systems Certification. 

For more information about accreditation classes, flick on the following link:

Recent Projects